Shop
Customer Reviews
AWESOME BLOSSOM
Local Medicine Hat, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (222 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered some flowers for my mom for Mother's Day, and she loved them. I'd never ordered from here before, so was taking a bit of a gamble with the "florist's choice" option, but the arrangement was beautiful! Will definitely use this shop again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have ordered from other florists there is Medicine Hat especially for my mother who lives there since we live out of town & have been very disappointed by them all. I came across your web page & had a look through your designs & loved the look of them. I had the Paradise Garden bouquet sent to her just before Mother's Day, & it's 2 weeks passed & she still has them! We are both so happy with not only your service but the quality of flowers you send. Thank you so. I have for helping to make my moms day better & keeping a smile on her face.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet and balloon!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mother stated that the flowers I ordered for her for Mother's Day from Awesome Blossom were beautiful and the flowers lasted a long time. Thanks so much.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My flowers were absolutely beautiful ! They lasted over a week, and there are still some lovely ones in the vase. Best I've ever had. Many thanks.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Customer service was excellent. From the front line to the delivery. The care and effort put forth was that of excellence. Thank you for helping make our occasion that more honorable.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks so much to Awesome Blossom for putting together a beautiful arrangement for my Mom! Same day delivery and amazing customer service....they are number 1 in my books!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers that I received are so beautiful and I am well pleased with them.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I received for Mother’s Day was lovely and put together beautifully. They still look as fresh as the day they arrived. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Gorgeous yellow roses. Opening fully still lovely
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I got a beautiful arrangement for Mothers Day! I loved the phone call ahead of time to make sure I would be home as well. It has now been 4 days since, and they still look as fresh and beautiful as when they arrived. Thank you very much!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful flowers and friendly staff.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, great service. Thank You
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the bouquet that I received. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Also, delivery was within minutes of the time I was given. Thank you.
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flower arrangement - as usual. I am very pleased with my gift.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

They delivered the flowers on short notice and she was very happy with them. A+
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I decided to choose a local florist myself rather than use a .com. I’m glad that I did. Awesome Blossom lived up to its billing. Great arrangement, right price, delivery, and follow-up. Highly recommend Awesome Blossom!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great personal service. Open to special request. Delivery notification. Really good experience. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangements and always fresh flowers
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

So easy to order on line. Makes it convenient for me to order and have delivered.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful floral arrangements delivered promptly on the right date. I appreciate the call to confirm delivery time.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

as always, everything was perfect, thank you once again
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Exceptional service!! Friendly staff!! The floral arrangement was very beautiful. A lot of attention to detail and exceptional care of the flowers. Thank You!! My daughter loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a gift basket for my brother who was sick at home. It was the middle of the afternoon but I really wanted him to get it that day. She went out of her way to make it happen for me. So grateful. Best customer service ever!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I received as a gift were beautiful and fresh. Because of some mix up about the purchase by my daughter, I was called the next day by the owner and she personally brought me an extra bouquet and an upgrade in the chocolates that had been ordered. All the flowers are beautiful. I would recommend Awesome Blossom to everyone!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered and picked up an arrangement on Dec. 19th. It was beautifully done and the recipient was thrilled. I will definitely be a return customer. Staff was very friendly an helpful.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much ! The flowers were awesome! You have done an excellent job. I'll call you just before Mother's Day... Cheers
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers with candy canes delivered for me at Christmas were very nice and they enjoyed the beauty and the chocolates. Thank you
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy to choose, good selection
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

both recipients loved their floral displays...thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was awesome. Loved it. Loved the colours and the flowers are still looking great 3 days since delivery. Thank you.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service I received was indeed "Awesome"! Not only was the gift basket great, but the added touch of the additional flower bouquet was truly appreciated. It made my mom's day! I will definitely be using Awesome Blossom again. Thanks very much.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Appreciate the customer service. The product was well received by the recipient, and has been long lasting. Many thanks!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great customer service and quality flowers
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

As I don't live in town it is so nice to have a place that you can count on to meet the expectations of an online order. I also call to order sometimes just to talk to the AWESOME staff as they are so friendly and helpful.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Initially wasn't impressed with flowers sent, but after follow up and another arrangement sent was very happy. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to my family and friends.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I appreciate the fact that you were flexible in delivering the flowers and the balloons from an office location to a home located in an acreage! The recipient was ecstatic! I was blown away - that was pure, excellent customer service!!! Thank you very much, Awesome Blossom!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent and efficient service! Will definitely be using you again in the future!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2017, 11:03 am

your welcome Chelsea
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you. Ordering was easy and delivery as promised.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I ordered were gorgeous and the customer service excellent! I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a floral arrangement!!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were beautiful. They arrived on time and the ordering process on the internet was easy and hassle free. Would definitely recommend this establishment!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered a bouquet a couple of weeks ago online and very quickly got a call to explain that their color stocks were depleted and asking if they could substitute. The bouquet that was sent was stunning and we had a message over a week later exclaiming about how the bouquet still look at good as it did the day it arrived. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I use Awesome blossom for all my special occasions that require flowers. Birthdays, Mothers day, Valentines etc. Helpful, friendly and the arrangements keep very well. Best in the Hat without exception.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom thought the flowers were awesome and they lasted quite a while.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved the flowers. she was impressed by how full it was. I saw them almost a week later and they still looked really good. They called to see if subbing mums for gerbers was okay, which was nice. I would order from here again.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Saturday night last minute order for Mothers Day, couldn't book Sunday for delivery on line and it was after hours. So I choose Monday for delivery. They took they time to call and see if I wanted them delivered on the Sunday. That's what I call exceptional customer service. Used Awesome Blossom twice now and both times everything was superior service and quality. Fantastic job on being a leader in your industry!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers to a loved one, and Awesome Blossom was very attentive! Even though it was a busy day for them, my flowers were delivered on time, and they were gorgeous! Thank you.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was really happy with flowers that were delivered to a co-worker!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wow. The online ordering is perfect. The customer service is beyond!!! Will order again Super happy with the whole transaction.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for the great service. The flowers arrived fresh and remained that way.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom, was very pleased with the flowers. thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Went out of their way to still get a birthday flower arrangement out the same date of request; even though inclement weather had delayed the arrival of their shipment of flowers. I was informed that even the delivery man was very pleasant so the recipient was very pleased with both the beautiful flower arrangement and the delivery. THANK YOU! I will definitely continue to call you for my future flower orders.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always great service and awesome arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful flowers and great service!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order online or in store, great service and quality product. My only comment would be to provide feedback that flowers were successfully delivered.
Barb's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 10:22 am

Hello Selina we're sorry for the delay in confirming your order, we sometimes have to wait because we are trying to reach the recipient for delivery..but thank you for bringing it to our attention how much it means to our customers...
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers at a good price! Delivery was quick and on time!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Extremely pleased with the quality of service provided by Awesome Blossom. I ordered online from BC late in the evening and the order was at the receivers home by noon the following day! I would highly recommend their services, thank you for your professionalism!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding customer service. Called me on New Years day to arrange flowers for a funeral that was scheduled for two days later. Arrangement was exceptional!
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

thanks for the great service..on time and looked lovely!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The website is easy to use and order off of. The bouquet was delivered during the time period that I requested and I was told that it was a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Recently ordered flowers for delivery to a special friend's birthday. Just got the photos & they were beautiful. Flowers were the center of attention at birthday party. If you are thinking flowers, you won't be disappointed with Awesome Blossom.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Send the spa basket for my mom's birthday and Awesome Blossom did an amazing job. My mom loved it and everything in it.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The quality of the flowers were great! My friend's arrangement lasted two weeks. Order and delivery was easy with no problems. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always pleased with the quality of product I receive from the Medicine Hat location
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, still after 4 days they are still so beautiful. Would recommend awesome blossom anytime
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful Bouquet!! Flowers are still fresh after a week.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

It's a pleasure to deal with a florist knowing that you can count on them.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The whole experience was great, easy to place the order, the return confirmation was quick, the delivery confirmation was right on time and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful. So, all in all it was a great experience and if I ever have occasion to send flowers to someone in Medicine Hat again I will absolutely use Awesome Blossom.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been very impressed with the quality of the flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I never saw it but everyone commented on how beautiful it was. We will definitely order through you again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was totally impressed with the service I received. The arrangement was beautiful and the price was very reasonable. Thank you so much! You're the best!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recipient really liked it and the servivce was really good
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was very good as I ordered over the internet from overseas . I would recommend to others in the future .
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivery was right on time and there flowers have lasted forever! Very happy with the service and price!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very impressed and happy with them I ordered from Ontario they called to make sure address was correct to be sure since it was an out of area order flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your service was great, the delivery person was friendly and helpful, the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have always been delighted with my Awesome Blossom experience, thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service. Appreciate the effort.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered in excellent condition and on time as promised. The fresh bouquet, though not inexpensive, was of exceptional quality and lasted 14 days before it finally withered.......proof that as with most products, you get what you pay for. Thank you Awesome Blossoms for a positive experience.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered in excellent condition and on time as promised. The fresh bouquet, though not inexpensive, was of exceptional quality and lasted 14 days before it finally withered.......proof that as with most products, you get what you pay for. Thank you Awesome Blossoms for a positive experience.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service will use again
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister (the recipient) loved the flowers -- sent me a picture and they looked beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank-you for device. Recipient was overjoyed with the flowers and timing of arrival. I thank-you for your service.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received 3 arrangements from you in as many days-and each was awesome! The flowers are so fresh, colorful and cheerful. Its been about 5 days since the first one arrived and its still perfect! I highly recommend Awesome Blossom and its my new flower store of choice! 5 stars for sure
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Experience with your service was excellent. The flowers were still in great shape over a week after delivery. Thank you for your service. I have used Awesome Blossom in the past and will continue to. Convenient online service and very satisfied with the outcome!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had ordered these beautiful flowers for my mom on her birthday! They really were beautiful and she loved them. They were delivered on time and are still alive more than 2 weeks later???? thank you awesome blossom and I will most definitely order again!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

A great service! My parents just moved away from a small town with a great flower shop. I was very happy to find Awesome Blossom and have been very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fantastic! Easy to use web page i ordered the flowers while at work and from saskatchewan and my grandmother sent me a gorgeous surprise bouquet. Would use again!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Nice web interface made it easy to find what I wanted.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I wanted to send my daughter flowers for her birthday, but had never ordered from you before. I am very happy with my order because the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you very much for helping me brighten my daughter's day!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service! You went out of your way to get my flowers to me as soon as I was back home on Monday. Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement is lovely and is lasting well. The service was very good. Had not seen shop before. A larger sign on the main road would be helpful for first-timers looking for shop.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I didn't see the flowers, hope they were a nice full bouquet. they were delivered as requested.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It would be nice if there were more selection for the basket and table centerpeices.
Derek's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2015, 10:15 am

Thank you Beverly for the feedback. Even though our selection for baskets online are a little bit limited, you may contact us directly or click on the "order custom arrangement" option. We would be more then happy to build something more custom to your taste.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement turned out exactly as I pictured in my mind. It was done very beautifully for my lovely girlfriend's birthday! She couldn't get over how great it looked and it was very professional! This was an above excellent first experience and I'll definitely reccomend this service to others :) Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank you for following up my email about the delay delivery date as my daughter was out of town, she tells me the bouquet was lovely and she sent me pictures. The spring tulips were v. nice added touch.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was "awesome" as usual. I only order from your company; thru work and personal. Thanks for doing a great job always.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

thank you for being so understanding when delivering the flowers, on the same day I had Birthday flowers delivered to my mom, my dad passed away and my mom was distraught and delivery person still managed to deliver the flowers, which were a bit of sunshine my mom needed until I could get to where she lives to be with her
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It is still looking fresh and vibrant. I would recommend your business.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to order, prompt delivery, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our employee was super happy to see that a arrangement had come to him. He said it was very nice!!! Good job will be using you in future thank you
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers 2 weeks ago for my mother in another city. Delivery was same day. She was called to make sure she would be home for the delivery that day. Upon arrival, the flowers were fresh with many unopened blooms (which is what you want). The arrangement is now 2 weeks old and looking just as beautiful as the day it arrived. She is very pleased and so am I!!
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I thought the flowers were lovely and I was thrilled that Awesome Blossom was willing to send the flowers a few days later because the recipient wasn't available at that time - they even offered to re-make the bouquet! I was very pleased with the service.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easiest way to get a loved one exactly what I wanted!! It was delivered on time without any problems! I will definatley be ordering again!! Thank you Awesome Blossom!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

the flowers were beautiful except the order was messed up and my mom got the bigger flowers than the wife
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

You did a spictacular job again thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Don't be afraid to order from here. Our daughter in law sent a picture to us and said the flowers smelled beautiful and were beautiful, well worth the money. Ordered online Friday night and were delivered on Saturday. Will definitely order from here again. Thanks again for the quick service.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and quick delivery!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful arrangement! and thanks for delivering on Sunday
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are beautiful. Definitely recommend your shop.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The fruit basket for our friends that lost a family member was amazing. They enjoyed the variety and the freshness. Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Was very happy with the reasonable price, prompt service, and the arrangement that was delivered. I will definitely use your service in the future.
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement, I like the extra bejeweled touch on the vase.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Receiver's response was excellent and while lives there was not aware of your services.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

worry free hasstle free process. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. thanks
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order delivered as requested, same day the order placed. My Mom says the poinsettia is gorgeous! Thank you very much...
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am so grateful to Barb for making the extra effort to get my flowers delivered... This was a very emotional delivery for me and it wouldn't have happened without her dedication. Excellent service, beautiful flowers, lives connected.
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received an Awesome food basket from Awesome Blossom (Sent to me from my family in Calgary). I just had surgery and the items in the basket have been perfect to supply my snacking wants from cheese, cracker, salami and sweet pickles, to decadent chocolates, to granola bars, pretzels, popped corn and others. I have loved the selection and highly recommend some sort of food basket from you guys. I have also had a couple of terrific flower arrangements that have far surpassed my expectations for beauty and longevity.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was quick and easy to order online, and the order was accurate and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement is very nice! I just wish you would have included some flower food.
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers from Awesome Blossom are just that......."Awesome". The flowers were delivered to the recipient on the day requested. There were several arrangements that had been delivered to the home as well and these flowers had the longest life of all them (over 2 weeks). Would definitely order from them again.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fast and friendly!
Date: Jul 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I placed an online order on Saturday night and it was delivered on Monday when the shop reopened after the weekend. Beautiful arrangement that was as shown in the image, other than some colours traded out for those that were available. No problems with delivery, even though the address was technically out of town on a range road. The recipient loved them. I would order from Awesome Blossom again!
Date: Jul 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great site; easy to use! 2nd time I've used it and results were very satisfactory!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were awesome, and was delivered on the right day. Used a different online flower delivery service before and was extremely disappointed, I was very reluctant to use another flower delivery service. I will make sure to order from you guys again!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Had a delivery ordered in calgary to give to someone in medicinE hat. Flowers were delivered for Mother's Day in a timely fashion and they were quite beautiful according to the recipients.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was absolutely georgious; still fresh a week later.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Absolutely perfect in all ways
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are gorgeous, a great selection and smell lovely. Very pleased
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely staff, great selection on bouquets, fair prices and guaranteed delivery times :)
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered online... no contact with store at all... The bouquet was delivered in time for the funeral service and looked better than the posted photo... very pleased with the outcome, thanks so much! sherry
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, delivered in a specific time frame I asked for and the flowers looked great and are still healthy and alive today (2weeks later!)
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The lady that delivered them was awesome. Very polite and friendly! Flower arrangement is beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Aunt was so excited!! The prettiest bouquet she`s ever received, that says something right there! It was her 90th BD :) Thank you for making this so memorable for her!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice gift basket
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

What I ordered could not be delivered to the small town in AB so you called and we arranged for an alternative to be sent via mail. Thank you for your consideration.
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I checked flower arrangements on several sites before ordering from AWESOME BLOSSOM. Their flowers were beautiful & prices good. My friend loved her flowers ... easy to order online, will use them again!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was amazing. I order it late Friday through website. and requested to be delivered early morning to a friend. They delivered fast & the surprise was achieved. My friend was very happy with the flowers. It made her day. Thanks so much for your incredible service.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Order delivered promptly and accurately. Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome arrangement..Beautiful colors.Thank-you...
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love the flowers that I get from Awesome Blossom. They always last longer then any other flowers I have ever gotten. Also quick and friendly service. I love the incentive points that you get everytime you make a purchase!!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was wonderful . Thank you
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased, my sister absolutely loved the arrangement. Her words she has never seen such a gorgeous arrangement in her life. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

awesome service and great product..my girlfriend was very happy with the flowers and the gift basket. Will definitely use you again
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very good service(department) and attractive flowers.I recommende to all my friends.
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and great customer service. What more can I add ?!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful to have a website like yours to send flowers and to have some idea what is being delivered.Thanks for great service. Sandy Krawec
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and fantastic arrangement!
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely stunning and long lasting arrangements/bouquets.Very nice,helpful and knowledgeable florist..Great to have delivery available.Very Pleased :-)
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome arrangements and fresh flowers!!
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service. Mom said it was one of the nicest bouquets she has received. I used the webpage - great idea. Will certainly order from you again in Medicine Hat.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

My sister-in-law enjoyed her bouquet - it was fresh and colourful and lasted through the week. will order from you again in Medicine Hat. Wendy Mahtoy
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service and happy person to receive it too. Thanks for the great treatment!
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I haven't had the chance to see the flowers that I ordered for my mom but she was very pleased with them (which matters most). I would definately order flowers from Awesome Blossom again!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I needed arrangements spur of the moment for an unexpected funeral and an unexpected early birth and not only did they help me find a perfect bouquet for the occasion but had each made and delivered promptly!!! I have also been very impressed with how long the flowers last with diligent watering my mom had her Mothers Day flowers last 3 weeks :-) Thank you Awesome Blossom for your amazing heartfelt flowers.I highly recommend you.Thanks again!!!
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have needed Afew arrangements spur of the moment one for an unexpected funeral and also an unexpected early birth and not only were they able to help me find a perfect arrangement but had it made and delivered swiftly!!! I'm very thankful to have such great service and would highly recommend them to anyone.Also I would like to add that every bouquet that I've bought has lasted 3 weeks long with diligent watering and are the longest lasting flowers I've ever purchased anywhere!!! Thanks for everything Awesome Blossom you are an awesome place :-)
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful. Still looking fresh.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers where beautiful, they used wooden spoons to go with the food theme. Exceptional design work. Thank you
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I think the florist is awesome
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I used the webpage to order flowers for my mother in laws birthday. She told me they were absolutely beautiful. 2 Days later she posted them on facebook and they are amazing Thank you guys very much.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet! great location. Top notch service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Wife loved the arrangement. So much she stared to get a little emotional lol... A+++ From Me
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I just found out you guys had a website ! That is so cool. By the way Today is February 29, and my flowers from Valentines are just starting to die. I can't believe that flowers last this long ! You will most defiantly see more of me. -Julie
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Medicine Hat, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

AWESOME BLOSSOM
Unit D, 303 South Ridge Drive
Medicine Hat, AB. T1B 4S6
Local: (403) 581-9911

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web18-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase